Mississhippi's Madness

A place to share my creative pursuits

Art: Scribbler tool…what fun!

Leave a comment

I was reading Sandrine Pelissier’s blog today – she is an amazing artist, and generously shares her knowledge and techniques – and came across her blog entry for the Scribbler tool – click here to go to the tool to have a play for yourself.

I love this image and way it morphed as I played.

I really like the immediacy of this. So much movement…so much fun.

My daughter has some fun with this too…

"Entree is very funny and I chose him to put on here because he is fun" - K, aged 7

This is her drawing of Entree, a character from Spliced, her favourite cartoon.

 

Author: Elaine

Artist, writer, married, mother, living with Ankylosing Spondylitis and winning (most of the time). My creative impulses have led me to drawing, pastel painting, writing, handcrafts and photography.

Thanks for leaving a comment!

